[News/Picture/Trans] Siwon and Heechul Reveal Photos Of Their Girlfriend!

2012/02/25 at 8:27 am | Posted in Heechul, Siwon | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

On August 17th, Siwon uploaded a photo of a pretty girl and tweeted :

“I have a new girlfriend. I’m going to reveal her to the public now. Let me introduce my girlfriend to everyone. Lee Sun Hae^^”

Fans of Siwon can now sigh in relief because it turns out that the photo of “Lee Sun Hae” was actually just a photoshopped photo of Donghae with long hair. Fans who saw the photo commented :

“Donghae looks hotter even with long hair”

Heechul saw the photo and tweeted back saying :

“Your girl is living with me now haha.”

Donghae also saw the photo and questioned :

“If I was a girl…I would be looking like this??”

to which Siwon replied saying :

“No matter how I see it you are prettier than Hyuk”.

Shortly after, Heechul decided to reveal his own girlfriend and tweeted :

“My girl,”

and attached a photo of his girlfriend. Fortunately for all Heechul fans, it appears that the photo of his “girlfriend” was actually a photo of FT Island’s Hongki wearing a pretty pink dress.
Later, BoA joined in the conversation and tweeted :

“I just saw Lee Sun Hae’s picture, I feel that she looks like YoonA (SNSD) and Amber (f(x)) combined hahaha” and also “So you miss me ah?! haha even if i went there our Siwon will be busy, anyway I oppose your relationship with Lee Sun Hae!!!,”

bringing much laughter to fans who have been following the conversation.

Source/Credit : Ningin.com
Posted: WorldSujuShinee

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi there, Leeteuk oppa! I think you’re awesome!

  2. It’s very straightforward to find out any matter on web as compared to books, as I found this post at this web page.


Give Leeteuk a message

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

