[News] 120530 Ryeowook Reveals an Old Photo of His Chubby Self!

2012/06/06 at 7:25 am | Posted in Keylocks News, Ryeowook | Leave a comment
Tags:

I DO NOT CREDIT MYSELF, BUT I TOOK ALL THE NEWS FROM VARIOUS KPOP WEBSITES🙂
Inspired by : Sup3rjunior.wordpress.com | forevershiningshinee.tumblr.com
FOLLOW @WORLDSUJUSHINEE ON TWITTER

Source and Credit: cts.com.tw | Translated by eternalsnow @ SJ-WORLD.NET

Posted Image

Ryeowook, who is a member of South Korean boyband Super Junior, has recently revealed a photo of his chubby younger self during his appearance on a variety show. He surprised everyone for having weighed up to 86kgs before, and he wryly said that, “When I used to weigh at 86kgs, my father actually wanted me to stop eating while we were having a family gathering. It made me feel really sad.”

Ryeowook appeared chubby and wore a pair of spectacles in the photo, looking distinctly different from his current appearance. He revealed that “In order to lose weight, I did rope-skipping more than 1,000 times a day, and put in massive efforts before I managed to obtain my body size today.” Having turned into a flower pretty boy now, the fans all commented that “The best way to lose weight is by provocation therapy.”

Ryeowook also revealed he “hated Choi Siwon”, saying that “I went through an ordeal and felt pressured because of my short stature in the past; Choi Siwon is 10 centimetres taller than I am, and he would sling his arm around my shoulders during interviews, making me appear even shorter than I really am. Whenever that happens, I would particularly hate Siwon even more”, arousing laughter from the audience.

Via: sup3rjunior.wordpress.com

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Give Leeteuk a message

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

